Contact facebook twitter

Testimonials

 

Thank you for visiting the Testimonials Page. Comments are updated daily from actual comment cards and emails. Thank you all for sharing your experiences! - Paolo Lombardi's

To submit your comments, email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">dine@paololombardis.com

 

 

The DaVinci Riserva Chianti was a perfect compliment to the steak special. Michael was a terrific host/server. Once again EVERYTHING was fabulous. thank you for a wonderful Birthday celebration. 01.15.17 A. Welkey

Jenna is amazing server. she's extremley personable and efficient. Ill definently return. 01.12.17

As usual, Good food and Great Service (karisa) 01.06.17

Karisa (server) was fantastic!! 12.23.16 Kelsey & Brie

Excelent Dining experience. Waitress was professional! 12.21.16

Food was delicious and our server, Amanda, was excellent. We will be back soon. M. Goyer 12.20.16

Meal was excellent!! Great serivce. Thank you Cara!! 12.15.16

We hope to have our rehearsal dinner here! N. Connelly 12.10.16

Great meal, Great service. 12.08.16

Love it here! 10.22.16

Excellent Service and food. Scott is great. 10.22.16 

Always a pleasure to dine at Paolo Lombardi's. N. Costa 08.26.16

Very good- too much food :) 08.26.16

Food was outstanding, Service outstanding. 08.06.16 V. Manzella

Our dinner was excellent. we always enjoy fcoming here. my sister just had her bridal shower here and it couldn't have been more beautiful! 07.23.16

Great meal, great value & flavor. loved our service as well (sully) 07.23.16

Nice palce, good food, server was very nice 07.22.16 E. Vallanout

Slow Start but worth the wait 07.21.16 Kelly G.

Food was really great! 07.01.16 Victor V.

The food and Service was excellent! 05.06.16

Cara was very helpful!! Excellent food and service!!05.29.16 BJ O.

Annviersary. Thank you! 05.01.16 Mike L.

Server was wonderful, efficient, timely, attentive, 05.27.16 Sharon A.

Fantastic Food, Server and Ambeince 05.25.16

Very good. Calamari used to be bigger, taste was still great though. 04.09.16

Great meal! Fabulous Service! Come often and will be back! 04.08.16 Anne S.

Good Service, good food, pleasant atmosphere. 04.08.16 George + Ethan B.

Our waitress was so sweet and efficient! 04.07.16

Absolutely delicious! Not over spiced, just right! So much of it and our waitress made it all happen! 03.26.16 Theresa C.

Fantastic Overall food, service and ambiance 03.18.16

Lived in four countries, and this comes near the top for genuine italian family restaurant. Will come up again from Manhattan. Server was very helpful with ordering.03.18.16 J. Chang

Veal Carrozzella is AWESOMONE! 03.13.16 J. simmons

Server was excellent! Did a phenominal job explaining menu and options! We will definently be back as a result of tonights experience :) 02.27.16

Jamie was great! She did not rush us and was so kind. 02.14.16

Jenna was wonderful! 02.12.16

Waitress was exceptional. Food was nice and warm and portions were perfect. A great value too! 02.12.16

Great service, excellent food. We love this place! 02.10.16

The menu was excellent as always and Jenna did an excellent job. Great service! 02.11.16

We work in the restaurant buisness so we made our valentines day dinner for tonight. It was amazing!! 02.10.16 E. Murro

Food was excellent and the service was fantastic. 12.23.15 

Wonderful service very much liked sitting above everyone. a treat. 12.11.15

Great service, wonderful food, and attention to detail! 11.28.15 K. Harriman

Great food and service - we can always count on Lombardi's! 11.28.15

Jenna was an excellent waitress. She did a wonderful job for all of us. Everything about the meal was great. 11.27.15

Wonderfull as always. Wish i could come by more often.Jenny out waitress was the absolute finest. 11.20.15

The food is the best and the staff is wonderful sooo good!!!! 11.14.15 Paul D.

Always a good time and great food! 11.06.15

Amanda, our server, was wonderful! 10.30.15

Summer was very attentive. 10.27.15

Great Night, Great Service. Timed Perfectly 10.27.15 Mark T.

We have always enjoyed coming her for dinner and now our children do too! always great food. Thanks! 10.25.15 

Server, Donna, was Excellent. 10.25.15

Celebrated our 30th anniversary. Our waitress, Donna, was wonderfully sweet and the dinner was perfectly prepared as usual!! Yum! Thank you so much :) 10.25.15 Richard & Donnalee K.

Everything was excellent 10.25.15

Love the Eggplant! 10.25.15

Very good. We enjoyed eggplant/chicken parm dish 10.25.15

The food and service were excellent. This was by far the best meal we have had in a while in this area. Thank you very much. 10.214.15

Food was very flavorful. I did need to get steak re-cooked to medium as it was lightly undercooked. 10.24.15

Delivious food. Great Service (Donna) 10.24.15 Joan M.

Great food and service (Donna) as always. Best in the tri-cities. 10.24.15

Best place  in the area 10.24.15

Service (Amanda) perfect. Dinner Delicious 10.22.15 Sharon M.

Excellent serivce (cara) and food and beverages and desserts! We had a very loud table next to us and you graciously moved us to another table without hesitation. Thank you! 10.24.15

First time here, everything was wonderful and we will be back. Thank you! 10.18.15 

Our server (Amanda) was very pleasant and friendly, meals were excellent as well as atmosphere 10.18.15 Pat G.

We had a wonderful time and the food is delicious everytime we come to your ristorante. Donna was our waitress, she is friendly "on the ball" and made our dining experience enjoyable. 10.17.15 Jennifer S.Great meal. Only negative-pad the wooden chairs. Thank you 10.17.15 Sandra L/

Really enjoyed the ambiance, waitress and ofcourse food here is always great. <y one complain is i wish the chairs were padded. 10.17.15 Kathleen O.

Enjoyed our meals for our special occasion with special people. 10.17.15

Donna was great and so was the steak. 10.16.15 Ray E.

Excellent service from Donna. Wonderful food. 10.16.15 Anthony C.

Great service, Thank you Jenny. 10.16.15

Your Food and Presentation are Exceptional 09.17.15

Food and servise were excellent!!! 09.15.15

Loved it.. food was great, staff was excellent (summer) !!!! 09.05.15 R. Dessormeau

Wonderful Service 09.04.15

We really enjoy the patio. Food signes are great and waitstaff is excellent and takes care of my allergy issues. 08.30.15 

Service was great!!! food was excellent!!! we will be back 08.30.15

The food was outstanding as was the service was very fabulous! 08.29.15

The food was excellent and our waitress was terrific! We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant meal. 08.29.15

Jen was great! Very attentive and energetic! Left full, and food was fantastic! 08.29.15 

Come here often,  never disapointed. Great food! 08.23.15

Everything was great as usual. 08.22.15

Waitress was very friendly and very prompt! 08.22.15

Waitress did an excellent job! 08.22.15

Everything was perfect. Jenna was great! 08.22.15

Our waitress was absolutely pleasurable, nice, and curtious. I would come back again because our waitress was very nice. 08.22.15

Excellent services! Good food - generous servings. Jen was great! 08.22.15

Excellent meal complimented by Jennifer, a nice and attentive server! 08.22.15

The food was great, the wine was great, the price was a great value; our waitress, Jennifer, was fantastic! 08.15.15

Excellent food and service, as usual. 08.15.15

Jenny and staff were great. They made the dinner even better. The food was fantastic as always. 08.05.15 

Service and meal were excellent. We brought one two year old, Kylie, who was as good as she could be, and they were very good to her. Thanks, Summer! 07.26.15

The food is always GREAT! The ambiance is terrific. That's why we enjoy making the trip from Lenox MA. 07.26.15 

Love, Love, Love, Love. Customer service is outstanding. I always feel like i am home when i dine here!!

First Time visit - Don't know why-loved it! 06.24.15

Dinner was amazing!! Service was exceptional! Ive never had a bad meal in the 25 years ive been coming here. Keep up the amazing tradition Paolo and thank you summer! 06.02.15

Food and Prices were outstanding. Summer is an excellent waitress. 05.31.15

Dinner was amazing!! Service was exceptional! I've never had a bad meal in the 25 years I've been coming here. Keep up the amazing tradition, Paolo and Linda! Thank you Summer! 06.02.15

Food and prices were outstanding. Summer is an excellent waitress! 05.31.15 

The food was excellent and we had fantastic service. We had a great experience and they were very timely. 05.16.15

Very nice, waitress and staff very friendly. Very enjoyable dinner, food was great. 05.09.15

Summer is a super server, very attentive.Yet gave adiquate alone time. 05.03.15

Food is always great! We visit the restaurant at least twice a month. 05.02.15

Waitress' were wonderful. Great sense of humor and prompt service! We will be back! Jennifer and Jamie were the best 05.02.15

Waitress was excellent, training a new person as well. Serving was wonderful 04.28.15

Food was excellent. 04.25.15 J. Ferra

The food/service were excellent. 04.25.15 K. Myers

We had a wonderful birthday dinner - Jennifer was an excellent waitress! 04.25.15

Jennifer was nice and helpful. Food was well made and filling! The only concern was that she requested an ID for the wine which is a bit unprofessional. 04.25.15

Stephanie was so attentive and professional at such a special day for our family. We are so pleased with everyone here! Thank you. 04.25.15 M. Herbert

Waitress was a pleasure, funny and very conscientius. 04.17.15 C. Sunkes

Wonderful dinner and our server, Summer, was very attentive and pleasent. Her dinner recomendations were perfect. 04.17.15

The pace of the meal was a little fast. 04.17.15

Veal milanese was excellent, salmon picata was super! Seasoning was just right. Food was hot and well presented. Server was pleasant and attentive. Bruschetta was just ok. Finer chop on the tomatoes would have helped. Shrimp cocktail was ok.. shrimp was a little water logged. Cocktail sauce was good. 04.17.15

Great cut of steak and prepared "rare" the way "rare" should be prepared. Summer was great!! 04.17.15

Our waitress Jennifer was wonderful!! 04.14.15 Tess & Con Chenes

Dinner was delivious. Service was excellent 04.12.15 C. Malone

Service & Food - Best in the area. Dessert OMG! 04.11.15 J. Steller

Jennifer was a wonderful waitress, food was fabulous. The restaruat was very cold. 04.11.15

Food and service were top notch. Jennifer took great care of us. Looking forward to the patio! 04.09.15

Jennifer provided excellent customer service! 04.09.15

Excellent service. Jennifer was friendly and accomodating. The food was delicious as always. 04.09.15

Everything was delicious 04.09.15

Our meals were awesome... so delicious and the presentations was lovely. Our waitress, Amanda, was fantastic - very attentive, knowledgable and sweet. We'll be back :) 04.09.15 D. Wheland

Jamie was an excellent server - attentive and helpful. We plan to return in the future. Always an excellent birthday site! 04.04.15

Great foo, Great waitress (Jenny)!! We will be back.... don don don!!! (insert scary music) :) 04.04.15

Great service with a smile! (Jessica) 04.04.15

Food was terrific! Food serviced promptly and hot!! Server, Jennifer, really did a great job describing all the desserts! She made our night!! 03.29.15

The waitress was extremely professional, we recieved exceptional service. Thank you and see you again! 03.29.15

We have had Jennifer as a waitress before and were so excited to see she would be taking care of us tonight! Celebrating our 18th anniversary! She helped make the special occasion!! Thanks Jennifer! 03.28.15

We were here years ago, we were not happy but we are so glad we finally came back. Christian is awesome and the food was awesome! 03.27.15 Scott and Lisa Sivaslian

We LOVE it here! Food is AMAZING! Service (Jennifer) is AWESOME! 03.25.15 Kathi Grill

Jennifer was awesone! She was attentive and friendly. Food was phenomial. 03.27.15 Erica Kirkland

Out food was wonderful. I loved that it was piping hot. Our waitress (Jennifer) was exceptional. Thank you. 03.27.15 K. Kingsbury

Such wonderful food! Very personable waitress (Jen)! Thank you! 03.22.15

Food was fantastic. Our server (Jen) gave excellent and knowledgeable recomendations. I will definitely be back! The steak was flawless! 03.22.15

The veal and pasta were cooked just right. Our waitress, Jen, was awesome. 03.21.15

The food, service, atmosphere were all fantastic. We will return often. 03.21.15

Service was excellent. Waitress was very attentive. Dinner took a little while to get here. There were two large parties. 03.20.15

A little long wait but otherwise great! 03.20.15

The atmosphere was very inviting! The server (Jen) made sure my meal was up and perfection! I would definitly recomend this place. Great experience. 03.18.15

First time here, food was great! Server was wonderful. Will be back again to eat and request our server we had tonight (Jen). 03.15.15

Excellent food and great service (Jen).. Will be back. 03.15.15

Enjoyed the restuarant and meals very much. Our server Jen, was very attentive and we enjoyed having her as our server. 03.14.15

Everything was wonderful - the food, the service, the atmosphere! Thank you! 03.14.15 S. Kennedy

Christian was a fabulous waiter. Made everything about our experience delightful. 03.14.15

Food was excellent, waitress was excellent (Stephanie) 03.14.15

Great food and service (Stephanie) 03.14.15 E. Kramer

The place looks so beautiful - new carpet, wallpaper, chairs - I love it! Food and service were excellent! (Cara) 03.14.15

Jennifery, Food, atmosphere and service were a complete delight. Wish we lived nearby. 03.08.15

Jennifer was a great server and went above and beyond to make our experience MORE than great. We will be back!! 03.07.15

Dear Paolo, everything was fantastic. We always get the Zuppa di Pesce - Hot "fabulous" Don't change a thing! Ive always told my family, if i ever get a last meal, it has to be Paolo's Zuppa di Pesce! My wife and I have been coming here since approx. 1986. My sons would come here with us and get the Zuppa di Pesce in Jr. Sizes. Thank for you that. He is now in the U.S. Military Academy and orders the full size portion. Our waitress was excellent, her name was Jennifer. Thanks for everything! 03.06.15 C. Niemann

Jennifer was our waitress. It was a pleasure having her, excellent waitress, personable, helpful, loves what she does which says alot!! 03.07.15 R. Forcinella

Amanda, our server, was so pleasant and courteous. The food was delicious. 03.06.15 B. Hedden

Jen was very attentive to our table of 8 plus a 1 year old. 03.05.15 D. Hatfield

Food was great along with the service. Love when you have the nice meatballs!! 03.03.15

Jennifer was so very nice and helpful, especially to my 90 year old parents who thought we were at Applebees. 03.03.15 J. Aretakis

Christian was amazing - the best serve i've encountered in a long time! 03.01.15

Dinner was delicious as always! Service is great - very attentive and accomodating. Our favorite restaurant! 02.18.15 T. & P. Mazzeo

Our server, Amanda, was super! 02.28.15

Great service - Great presentation. Great Meal. Kudos to the chefs and especially to our server, Cara!! 02.28.15 S. Black

All our dinner (party of 4) were excellent! My porterhouse steak was delicious! Michelle is a very good server. 02.27.15 V. Sturn

We dont visit too often, but when we do we are never disapointed! The food, service and overall experience are always the best! 02.26.15

Very enjoyable. Food was good. Service was good. Jennifer did a good job! 02.26.15

Waitress was great! Lobster and chicken were over cooked. 02.25.15

Delicious food and excellent service. Jenny was great! 02.24.15 C. Ungermann

We love, love, love it here but find it always a little cold for our comfort. 02.24.15

This was our first experience together for my birthday. The ambiance and customer service was outstanding and the plating, beautiful! 02.24.15 N. & V. Polsinello

Food was great! service was excellent! jennifer was very attentive and personable! 02.15.15

The food was great! The transition times between courses were spot on. Enjoyed our night out, I wish it had been warmer. 02.15.15

Restaurant is great. Food is great. Waitress was great (Jen). Overall expierence was great! 02.15.15

Good service, good food, good wine! Thanks. 02.15.15

Jen was great. The steaks were perfect and cooked just right. She handled the busy dinning room well and kept us informed :) 02.15.15

Jen was great! Food always amazing! Love the specials. This is a sentimental place to us. We were engaged here and have shared many great memories. Thanks!! Joe & Caryn Farone. 02.15.15

Cara was extremely nice and waited on us with total professionalism. 02.15.15

Cara - everything was great - Thank you. 02.15.15

"Excellent food, excellent service" 02.14.15

"Jennifer is very personable and friednly! GREAT service and food!" 02.14.15 TIffany S.

"We had 'Valentines Dinner.' Fantastic meal! Service was supurb... Jennifer was our waitress and was wonderful w/ her recommendations" 02.14.15 Christine & Craig T.

"We waited a little bit longer than we thought we should for our food, but it was worth the wait. Our waitress was fantastic" 02.14.15 Doug & Tracey D.

"Thank you for the fantastic food! So Yummy! Service was excelent! Jennifer was fabulous" 02.14.15

"Cara did a wonderful job! Great service! A++" 02.14.15 Deb B.

"Waitstaff were awesome. Great job!" 02.14.15 Jeff W

"Waitress was very polite and on point, and the food was the best I had in the capital region. First time here and will be back. Thank you." 02.14.15

"First time back in a number of years. Food wasn't what it used to be" 02.14.15

"Jennifer's service was fantastic. Although the kitchen seemed a little slow, Jennifer made sure we were taken care of and happy throughtout our dinner. We will be back soon" 02.13.15

"Our waitress Jennifer was Awesome. We love this place. Food was great :)" 02.13.15

"Awesome waitress, service, type of wine, best steaks on point. Friendly, just overall amazing" 02.13.15

"We had great service and a fantastic dinner for our pre-Velentines's dinner!" 02.13.15 Katie & John H.

"My salmon was perfectly done. My husband's shrimp & calamari were somewhat tough. Scallops ,clams, mussles done just right. Stephanie was our server and she was wonderful!" 02.13.15

"Food took way to long/ too cold in building/food was good/ service was pleasant/bread was great" 02.13.15 Eddy B
 
Food was great - Service was mindful and pleasurable. always a favorite. 02.11.15
 
Waitress was "awesome". Very attentive to our needs! Serive and food inpecable. 02.11.15
 
Regular Customers - Met Expectations. 02.11.15
 
Food came out really hot and the waitress was full of humor :) 02.11.15
 
Jennifer was excellent waitress. Food was great. 02.10.15
 
Jennifer was an outstanding waitress. Comming from the restaurant business in Albany, this place was incredible. Great service and amazing italian food! Amanda S. 02.10.15
 
Our server was very attentive to our needs and questions. Wonderfull dinner. 02.10.15
 
Everything was wonderfull - food and especially service, as usual. 02.08.15

Jen was a wonderful waitress. Bar was noisy near our table... Balsamic dressing was alittle acidic but the aparagus risotto delicious as was the chicken and sausage. 02.08.15

Jennifer (waitress) was exceptional - very patient with us an our "valentines day" date that was a week early! Great employees, food was excellent! Thank you! 02.08.15

Jennifer is fantastic - Friendly, timely, knowledgable there when we needed her but not intrusive. 02.08.15

"We very much enjoyed our meals and exectional service from Amanda. We also appreciated that the chef & owner werr so accomindation in making a meal free of allergens & and we were very kind about it. 02.07.15 Kathy M.

Food was great and the service was excellent. Will recommend to all my friends! 02.07.15

My favorite place - Always bringing out of town guests and family, excellent quality always. 02.07.15 Jean L.

Cara as the best! so friendly and accomodating. Will definently be back! 02.07.15 Darlenne C.

Cara was our waitress, great expereince. helpful, smart with food. very nice! 02.07.15

Good serive and good food. Best waitress ever! (cara) 02.07.15 Carol W.

Great food and service. Wonderful! 02.07.15

Excellent waitress she did a great job. Little warm upstairs. Food was excellent. 02.07.15

We come here for special occasions. Service - Excellent and not rushed. We love comming here. 02.07.15 Joyce & Michael C.

Great food, Great Service (christian). Everything was perfect. 02.06.15

Wonderful service (christian) thank you for a fabulous meal! Catered to our every need, perfect waiter. 02.06.15

Good food, great service (christian). Everything was perfect. 02.06.15

Great food! Waiter (christian)/server was attentive, Knowledgable, friendly and cute! 02.06.15

Very friendly staff from coat check, hostess and waitress. Fast service with waitress frequently checking to see if we needed anything. 02.06.15

Amanda was very personable and professional. She explained specials, was very accomodating. 02.06.15

Server, Jennifer, went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and explained fully all questions we asked. 02.05.15

Virginia R.

We love the food... best in the capital district. Atmosphere is nice as well. service was good too! 02.05.15

Michelle is a pleasure - she is willing to please the customer!! Great personality, Great food! 02.04.15 Denise V.

Christian - Great if we had him every time - was never comming back - gave iot once more shot - Thanks to him we will come back again! 02.04.15

We had wonderful service, great food. Jennifer took wonderful care of us. We will be back soon for another yummy meal. 02.01.15

Jen was great. Very attentive to our needs. 02.01.15

Tiff is a great waitress. Thank you! 02.01.15

Jen is beautiful and was a absolute doll. Wonderful service. 02.01.15 Geno B.

Large portions, great food, good service. 01.31.15

Food was very good. 01.31.15

Everything was wonderful. 01.31.15 Rosanne F.

Jen was a wonderful server. We had a relaxing meal and were well taken care of. Can't wait to try the steak! 01.31.15

Few waistaff are ever as friendly and engaging without being over the top. Perfect service (Jen). 01.30.15

Outstanding service! Our waitress Jennifer was superb! Very personable, Knowledgable. She rocks. 01.30.15

Christian was curtious and professional service. Great overall experience. 01.30.15

Food was delish! Everyone enjoyed their meals but my sister said her meatballs were very large but were excellent! 01.29.15 Camillia C.

Food and service were great. Temp was a bit chilly. 01.28.15

Ambiance was wonderful. Food was fantastic and our server was warm and friendly. 01.28.15 Thomas M.

Everything as great. Waitress was fantastic too! 01.28.15 Joe B.

Our waitress was extremely friendly and accomodating. The atmosphere was beautiful for our first time and we will definantly be returning! 01.27.15

Everything was wonderful and Jennifer was great! 01.26.15

The food was great and our waitress (jen) was "exceptional". 01.25.15

Eggplant rollatini was delicious. The red blend that Jennifer suggested for the wine was excellent. Fantastic service. 01.24.15

Jennifer, our waitress, was friendly yet very proffesional and prompt. She helped us enjoy our evening. 01.24.15

Jen is the best! She did a great job & significantly enhanced our dining experience. 01.24.15

Excellent meal - very good service. 01.24.15

Everything was amazing! Server was very nice, great dining experience (jamie). 01.24.15

Jen made us feel special. Paul, My son had oral surgery today and the doc said pasta for dinner. Since the girls were skiing, we indulged and our diner was outstanding. Sam's linguine with clam sauce didn't last too long despite the epic portion. My zuppa di pesce was fantastic. Thank you for doing what you do and know your customers appreciate your efforts. Awesome food & Service. Fondly, Scotty Cigar. 01.23.15

Everything was great. Loved the food, service was fantastic. First time here and can't wait to come back! 01.23.15

Great job for her first table (stephanie) 01.23.15

Christian and Jamie were very profesional and curteous. 01.23.15

Christian - very attentive, great service, enjoyed the evening. Thanks! 01.23.15

Service was excellent Jamie & Christian were very attentive to our needs! 01.23.15 Kathy H.

Christian went above and beyond our expectations from a server - he was very attentive and accomodating. We really enjoyed our night very much because of him! 01.23.15 Brittany Reo

our waitress was friendly, knowledgeable and very effiecient. She made us feel welcome!  (Jen) 01.22.15 Naomi St.

Here for a buisness trip & this was recomended tp us. Jennifer was lovely- food was delisious & plentiful. 01.22.15 Dawn K.

Love Amanda, she puts up with me! Great Fra Diavolo! 01.22.15Charlie & Sharee

Summer was very helpful & knowledgeable & Very engaging. 01.22.15

Fantastic! wonderful service & food! Both Jennifer (waitress) and Janet (hostess) were very nice! 01.21.15 Betsy L.

First time visit and waiter was very thourough and explained everything. 1.17.15

Great service, good food, Our first time here and we will definently be back! (Jen) 1.19.15

Excellent like always. Thank you!! Waiter excellent very professional. 01.17.15

Christian was very attentive friendly and a great waiter. i came to try the food for my up comming baby shower and it did not disapoint. 1.17.15

Jennifer provided exceptional service, checking on us throughout the meal to make sure everything was right, Food was phenominal as always. We will be back very soon! 1.17.15

Food was great and so was the service from Jennifer. 1.17.15

Ben was our server and his humor, knowledge and service made our experience unforgetable. we will be back to see Ben! 1.16.15

We, Garelick Farms holiday party, have had a fantastic time - everything was delicious - room was cosy + warm - waitstaff attentive & on point. We've has a wonderful evening. I was here in October wiht my friend for her birthday. Michelle was our server - We stayed about 3.5 - 4hrs and had such a wonderful time! She was attentive and so friendly - she made our evening so enjoyable, she's awesome. It was at that time that i thought your restaurant would be the perfect place for our manager dinner! I was so pleased to see Michelle again tonight and she even remembered me from October. What a Pleaseant coinsidence to have her on staff for our event. We loved everything tonight!! Thanks so much - It was easy to plan and rescheduel as it was storming on our 1st date. Thanks again!! - Garelick Farms 1.16.15

Food very good. Service was wonderful. Very attentive & pleasent. 1.15.15

Very friendly and efficient staff. Very good food. (Jen) 1.15.15

Summer was a breath of fresh air. The chef substituted the fish for my husbands meal and he was thrilled!! 1.15.15

Christian was awesome! Very attentive and pleasent. Would request him again anytime. 1.14.15

Great personality seems to love waht he does. Very polite and engaging - Knowledgable. 1.14.15

Christian was very pleasent and listened to our wishes. Excellent service, food was perfect. 1.13.15

Great personality, very well knowledgable about food and wine! 1.13.15

Great service. The creme brulee for my wife's birthday was a nice touch! Summer did a fine job. 1.10.15

Jennifer was fun, We had a great time with her and her tainie (Stephanie) we'll be back!! 1.10.15

Excellent service by Donna! Veal with Figgs is amazing! 01.04.15

Service was excellent as was the food! 12.28.14

Excellent service by our waitress Cara and her helper (Stephanie). Great food. 12.28.14

Very good service and good food. Enjoyable. 12.27.14

Waiter, Christian, was very good. 12.24.14

Phenomenal food and atmosphere. Great place to celebrate with my love. Christian is the best waiter! 12.23.14

Great good. Excellent waitress. 12.21.14

Love the food. Everything about Paolo's/service is excellent!! Come here at least once a year for birthday & Anniversaries. 12.13.14 Messana

Food was delicious, service was friendly. Thank you!! 12.7.14

Food was escellent - Server was great & Went above and Beyond! 12.7.14

Food was supurb! Thank you for such a wonderful meal & experience. 12.7.14

Jennifer was an excelent waitress. Very friendly & efficient. 12.20.14

Great food and service. Our waitress was very attentive and efficient. She was very nice to my grandchildren :). 12.20.14

Everything was great. Thanks. 12.18.14 Josie

 Jennifer was great, Very Personable and wonderfull. Our table was great, thanks * 12.17.14

Very nice gentleman, very accomodating. great plentiful amount of food and teasty as always. 12.17.14 Herman, Houser, Turner

Great service! Great food as always. 12.13.14

Love the food & Everything about Paolo's! Service Excellent! Come here atleast once a year for birthday and anniversarys. 12.13.14 Linda Messana

"Fantastic, meal was excellent, and Christian was a great server. An enjoyable evening"  -  Sharon Pike 12/6/14

"Fantastic, we celebrated four birthdays, enjoyed great food and lovely ambiance" -  Cori Rowe Delahanty - 12/6/14

"Great! Jennifer was very polite food was amazing. She brought us everything we needed" - 12/5/14

"Fantastic, food was excellent. Portion size very good, pace of courses was right on"  -  12/5/14

"Fantastic, Jennifer was perfect. Very professional as well as nice! -  Laura - 12/5/14

"Fantastic, Christian was attentive and surpassed the requirements of an average server" - Vincenzo Testa - 12/3/14

"Fantastic, Jennifer was delightful! Brought everyhthing in great order. Did well with all our requests"  Bob Adriement- 11/30/14

"Fantastic" Great meal all around! Christian was one of the best servers I have ever encountered" - Gene Gauazzi 11/30/14

"FANTASTIC" - Paul Osterdahl 11/30/14

"Delicious meals, very enjoyable evening, excellent serice" (Sarah) 11.29.14 Marge Fraser

"The service was outstanding  and the food was amazing" 11.29.14 Susan Nolan

"Great food. Great service. Christian was great!" 11.29.14

"Food was excellent. Server was amazing" (Christian) 11.25.14 Rachel Frederite

"The food and dining experience was wonderful our server, Christian was very attentive to us and made the dining an experience." 11.23.14 Bob Matarese

"Very good service, good food ant atmosphere" (Christian) 11.23.14 Robert Deet

"Loved our waiter" 11.21.14 Tim Strife

"This is one of our favorite restuarants for special and everyday events. Excellent service as always. Summer and her trianee  were both very personable and attentive" 11.20.14

"Great meal!" 11.18.14

"The food and the service was great. We will definitely be back." 11.16.14 Eric Brouker

"Excellent service and food - pleasant atmosphere" (Sara) 11.15.14

"Cara was amazing, Great service!!! Overall excellent experience. Cara deserves a raise." 11.15.14

"My steak was better than the steak that we had 2 weeks ago at 677 Prime! much better quality" 11.15.14 R. Kiaber

"Awesome food, awesome service, beautiful dining room. We love it here! Thank you!"11.14.14

"Christian was our waiter and we couldn't have had better service! The food was excellent as  it always is!" 11.13.14 Katie Pollack

"Great server, excellent food" 11.13.14 Barbra Parella

"Great server and food" 11.13.14

"Christian was absolutly fabulous! so friendly and professional :)!" 11.13.14

"Food was just the way we remembered it- Great meal" 11.09.14

"We love coming to Paolos. Always a great experience. Sarah our server was awesome! We will come back! Always" 11.08.14 Corinne Fiacco

"Great food, great service" 11.08.14

"Thank you Summer for the great summer. Paul, I was here again, Brian great fantastic food!" 11.08.14

"The service was excellent and the meal could not have been better. It was a great night out! :)"11.07.14 Julie Pasquini

"Our server was amazing and made our time here amazing. OUr food was also great! Thank you!!" 11.02.14 Agala Siemiginowska

"Sarah was an excellent waitress. Beautiful service and personality. She can be our waitress anytime." 11.01.14

"Lovely food and gracious service" 11.01.14

"Outstanding dining experience, Christian was our server. - excellent!!!" 11.1.14 Katie Pollack

"Great food and Great service! We'll be back!" 10.31.14

"Waitress was great. Food great" 10.31.14

"Our waiter, Christian, was extremely helpfull, taking the time to go over the menu with us. He was great all night and the food was delicious as always" 10.29.14

"Waitress was very good and friendly. Celebrated out 42nd anniversary. Nice special occasion" 10.28.14 Merl Canam

"The food was delicious, Service was excellent" 10.24.14

"Eggplant was great; Swordfish risotto was very good; Great carrot cake; great calamari & Mussels" 10.24.14

"Amanda was a wonderful server. Thank you!" 10.24.14

"fantastic, Shannon was great. Her suggestions made our evening more enjoyable. Pefect evening!!--10/25/2014!

"Fantastic"!!! Great food, service and super drinks .....wonderful company......10/25/14 Mr. Dwaper Watervielet, NY

The service and food was FANTASTIC! Sara, is an excellent waitress. The meal was out of this world. Every chance we get we come over.  -----  10/25/2014  Lenox, MA

"our waiter, Christian was a charming pleasant, friendly, and very helpful with many questions"------ R. Halderman --- 10/22/014

"Summer was an absolute wonderful server. Very personable and always has a smile on her face.  Thank you for a wonderful evening....FANTASTIC! --- 10/21/2014

"Fantastic, came for birthday dinner-Loved our table, server, and the food was superb!!! Great time!!!" --- Shirill Donato -- 10/21/2014

"Great food and service" THANK YOU!!!  ---- Danielle Avery 10/18/2014

"The food was outstanding - Great selections , BEAUTIFUL presentations, DELICIOUS!! Our server SUMMER, was very good and personable"  ---- Paul & Tammy Zullo  --10/14/2014

"Absolutely great service and the food was unbelievable!!!!"  - 10/12/2014

"Fantastic! Food and service was very good. Loved the roasted red pepper app. Server was continously checking on us THANK YOU"!! - Cathy  10/11/2014

"waitress was great!  She made the meal more enjoyable and the food was great." - Wayne Carter 10/10/2014

"great, acoustics good for coversation and very good food" - 10/08/14

"Fantastic!  Great food and service"  Bill Clancy 10/7/14

"Fantastic! We sat out in the front by the bar and the bartender served us!  He was awesome!!! " - Barb LaFleur - 10/4/14

"Fantastic ! Great food, service, & can't wait to come back again" - Michael Ryzher - 10/03/14

Food was excelent, service too! john green 10/2/14

Thank you for another wonderful anniversary. David Trowbridge 09/20/14

Summer was an excellent server. Food was great. 09/23/14

Excellent Service! Excellent Food!! 09/28/14

Great...our waitress was very attentitive and the food was awesome.. Maureen 09/01/14

Very Nice establishment, very good food and nice waitress... out of state 08/31/14

Grear! Christian was great , food was great ... chuck Clas 08/30/14

Fantastic food and service was great!-- Cynthia Atwater 08/29/14

Fantastic!! Greatly enjoyed our FIRST TIME experience here ****** FIVE STARS! Donna was Fantastic we will be regulars and have found our "new home away from home" as our daughter attends Emma Willard ----Jeff Oueltte  08/23/14

Great  service and food ... 08/22/14

Fantastic and our service was outstanding!!  Lori Gauther 08/22/14

Great!  Sil Martinage --- 08/20/14

Fantastic ..always a great meal!  Lynn and Mark Catizone 08/19/14

Great!  Peggy ostrander  08/19/14

Fantastic !!  Harry Ramsey -- 08/19/14

Very thing was great !! Food , service -- Joanne Rogers 08/19/14

Fantastic!!  --- James E. Rogers 08/19/14

Fantastic , wonderful ...Love the Zuppa di Pesce  08/17/14 Jay Ryan

Great and all very sastisfactory! 08/17/14

Fantastic, everything was delicious and service was fantastic 08/16/14

Fantastic , Tiffany was a great waitress!!!  08/16/14

Fantastic and Amy was great!  - Hollis McEveily 08/15/14

Fantastic !  Tim Mchale 08/14/14

Great!!  John Church 08/12/2013

Out Waiter Kyle was fantastic., knowledgable about the food and very helpful. 8/3/14

Great food + service as always (janet). 7/30/14

Very good food, atmosphere and service, great waitress. 7/27/14

Wonderful food and great service from kyle. 7/25/14

always great service, food and friendlyness. And or course GREAT GOOD!!!! 7/23/14

Polite, efficient service. delicious food. will definently return! 7/19/14

Wow! Apps-Salads-Dinner & desserts all fabulous- we enjoyed it all and will be back. 7/19/14

Amy, our waitress, was a joy. she helped us quite a bit with our selections. We will return!! 7/18/14

Family of 5; Service Great; Food and Serivice Excelent.

Our new favorite night out. Tonight we brought our daughts, Morgan, who claimed it was better than NYC italian restaurant they visited last christmas. Steve Manger 5/10/14

Pleasent, Prefessional, Timeley and Provided Great Serivce 6/17/14

Summer did a supper Job - Lovely Waitress! 6/17/14

Food was great. Service was friendly and efficient! 6/14/14

Very good service. 6/14/14

Very good service (stephanie) and food. 6/14/14

Stephanie was great! we were treated like royalty. 6/14/14

We had a wonderfull experience tonight! The food was excellent and the service could not have been better. Kyle was fantastic and the hostess was so sweet! 6/11/14

Food was excellent. Our waiter kyle gave us exceptional serivice. The hostess sara was very helpful and sweet. Wonderull experience! 6/11/14

We've been here may times, the food is always outstanding. tonight Kyle, made the extraordinary difference. his service was outstanding. 6/11/14

kyle was great, very nice. 6/11/14

fresh food! 6/10/14

our experience was lovely as usual. summer ws sweet and very attentive to our needs. Thank you!! 6/8/14

Everything was perfect as always. 6/7/14 Barbara Crosier

Kyle was great. Our first time here and we really enjoyed the atmosphere and ambience. Service was great and the time between the courses was perfect. 6/6/14 Scoot Louis Phillips

Stephanie was a great server! food was wonderfull! 6/6/14

Great Service. 6/3/14

Kyle was very prompt and quick to get us whatever we needed with great service! 5/31/14

Cara was great. food was delicious as always. Cara was attendtive, friendly and pleasant. 5/31/14

Kyle was very accomodating, gracious and patient! 5/27/14

our server Cara was fantastic, friendly and very efficient. Barabara Paluba 5/25/14

Very good food and very pleasent waitress (stephanie). Regina 5/24/14

Food was great and our server was wonderful and lots of fun. 5/24/14

Stephanie was great! 5/24/14

Great food, Great Service! Stephanie was amazing. Daniela VanVeghlen 5/23/14

The food and Waitress was great. A.J. Dirienzo 5/23/14

Very good, Great Service, always enjoy our meal when we come to Paolo's! 5/23/14

Everything was fantastic, from the service to the food to the staff. 5/23/14

Food was absolutly delcious and the service was wonderfull!! We had a large party but our waitress & waiter were very attentive! love comming here! 5/23/14

Great experience, terrific food and ambiance, our server kyle was fabulious and attentive. 5/23/14

Great atmosphere, delicous food and wonderful service. Thomas 5/23/14

She was great (donna)!! Loved the food. Bridget Carney 5/22/14

The food was great. Thanks for making our anniversary so enjoyable! Justin 5/22/14

Donna was our server and did a great job making sure our needs were met. The portions alond with the good itself was great. 5/22/14

The food was amazing and the portions were so generous. Kyle our server was awesome and knew both the food and the wine list. 5/15/14

Our waitress was great, Food was excelent. 5/17/14

Best italian food other than my grandma's! Matthew Riley 5/17/14

Summer was wonderful. Food was fantastic. Don LeClaire 5/11/14

Everything was perfect including stephanies service. Don Edmans 5/10/14

Stephanie did a great job. 5/10/14

Tyler, our server, was wonderful. As a business owner I recognize the importance of having such a wonderful ambassador representing the business. He's a keeper! Anonymous 5/8/14

The food & service was fantastic. 5/8/14

Overall very great experience! Anonymous 5/7/14

Stephanie was great! Anonymous 5/7/14

We had great food and really great service. Stephanie was so sweet & attentive. Anonymous 5/7/14

Wonderful food and ambience. Summer was sensational! We'll be back again! Anonymous 5/4/14

Kyle was a terrific server and the meal was excellent. Anonymous 5/3/14

Amazing food, excellent service (Stephanie.) Could not have been better. Thank you =) Anonynous 5/3/14

Stephanie was excellent! Very personable! Anonymous 5/3/14

Sara was super, as always. Feel relaxed and at home here. Anonymous 5/2/14

Summer was fantastic. Thank you as we celebrate our wedding anniversary tonight! Steve M 4/30/14

Great food and great service by Shannon. Anonymous 4/27/14

Fantastic Service! Lily F 4/27/14

Stephanie was an excellent server. Very attentive and had perfect timing. One of the best servers we've had! Very kind and helpful! Thank you =) 4/25/14 Amanda B 4/25/14

Kyle did an excellent job and the food was delicious (as always) Anonymous 4/22/14

It was nice and quiet. Food was amazing =) Very romantic. We will be back again! Anonymous 4/24/14

We had a fantastic dining experience. Our waitress, Summer, was wonderful. Very helpful and detailed oriented. The Whipple Clan 4/20/14

First time here while visiting son at RPI. Great atmosphere, food & drink. Kyle, our server, was awesome!! So engaging, knowledgable, and attentive. Tyler, our other server,  was very sweet too. Carolyn P 4/19/14

Great specials! Thank you. Anonymous 4/18/14

Food and service were wonderful. I would reccomend this restaurant to anyone. Anonymous 4/16/14

Good service, good food. Anonymous 4/12/14

Great food, great service. Look forward to returning! Anonymous 4/11/14

Best Salmon I've ever had! Kyle,our server, was very pleasent! Linda M 4/11/14

Lovely place and service! Anonymous 4/10/14

Christy, our server, was amazing and the food was fantastic! Anonymous 4/5/14

Food was tasty and served nice and hot. Service was excellent! Anonymous 4/3/14

Kyle was an excellent server. Food was awesome! Anonymous 4/3/14

Great food! Kyle was a fantastic waiter! Anonymous 3/30/14

Love Sean at the bar. Outstanding risotto, wonderful steak. Stephen W 3/30/14

Excellent food. Attentive service! Richard H 3/30/14

Service and Food was Great. Anonymous 3/27/14

Great service, good personality. I would come back again! Louis F

Once again, the swordfish was the best I have had in years. Anonymous 3/22/14

Kyle's service was great! He was curtious, polite, and knew the menu in and out. His serivce was excellent! Compliments to the chef, food was delicous! Anonymous 3/21/14

The food was delicious and Kyle's servie was excellent! Maureen B 3/23/14

Salmon Picata and Shrimp Cocktail were delicious! Bernanrd M 03/19/14

Sara was woderful. Lobster appetizer was great! Paul S 3/16/14

Great Meal! Celeste B 3/16/14

Great food! Our servew, Sara, was the best. Staff was so friendly. Wonderfull evening. Thanks so much! Michael 3/15/14

Sara, our server, was wonderful. Best waitress i've ever seen. Great food too! Michael R 3/15/14

Our waitress was a pleasure! Professional and knowledgable. Dorris W 3/15/14

Everything was great, as always. Never have I had a ba time or meal when i come here! DeAnna W 3/14/14

Our server,

Cara, did an exceptional job! Anonymous 2/28/14

Everything was delicious Fantastic service. Great experience! Kathy & Erich S 2/27/14

Love, love, love the Zupa Di Vongole and everything else. Great Service! Mark C 2/16/14

Everything was great as usual. Service was the best. We will be back! Anonymous 2/16/14

Kyle (our server) was an excellent and informative servew, Made us feel welcome. John F 2/6/14

Very friendlyGreat service, food & wine. Anonymous 2/6/14

Food was excellent from apps to dessert! Kyle (our server) was fantastic! Anonymous 2/2/14

Our waiter, Kyle, was stellar! Professional and personality plus. The Stich Group 1/30/14

Great food, excellent service! Anonymous 1/24/14

Polite, pleasent service. Food always excellent! Claudia G 1/21/14

Our server (kyle) was extremly attentive to our needs. The food was absolutley delicious. It was a perfect dinner at a beautiful restaurant! Laurie P 1/18/14

Great service and fantastic food! Tastes great and perfect portions. Adam S 1/11/14

The food is spectacular and our server was terrific! We love the ambiance as well! Alexa M 12/21/13

Great Waiter. Ryan 12/10/13

Beyond Fantastic - Phenomenal! Noelle L 12/7/13

Great Food, Great Service. Bryan M 12/7/13

I was there for my birthday (3rd year in a row) and the food and service was great, as always. Laura, our server, was wonderful. Tried something new ; the pumpkin ravioli and they were to die for! Love your restaurant and can't wait to return. Linda L, Chatham NY 1116/13

Food was amazing!! Tara H 11/9/13

Food was fantastic, drinks were great and our waitress Summer was fabulious. 10-29-13

Good Food with Excellent Atmosphere! 10/30/13

It was a wonderful time as usual! We come every year to celebrate all of our birthdays. Never disappointed !! -- Lisa LaBeau 10/26/13

We had  such a Fantastic Experience Cara & Sara were Wonderful and Service was excellent!!  10/26/13

Food Great and Reasonably Priced, Sara did her job well and was extremely pleasant and nice -- What a great experience... 10/25/13

Excellent Food,  Donna's  service was spot on... Thank You

"Food was Delicious- Waitstaff very attentive !! 9/17/13

Christie Was Wonderful,Great Food and Great Service--  Frank DAmbrosy 9/13/13

"Large Portions and Properly Cooked Pasta" 9/7/13

"Summer went out of her way to accomodate us when the dish wasn't on the menu anymore, Fantastic Service " 8/31/13 -- Laurie, Stanford, CO

"above fantastic!!!  "  Lamont Hungershafer  Guilderland , NY  9/1/2013

"Fantastic, everything was wonderful. This was our first vist and we wil be back!"  9/1/2013

As Usual, Our 100 Mile Trip is well worth the Excellent Meal. Your Quality and Quantity should be the rival of NYC and Boston. You Outshine all of them!!  Lou Cioffi 8/25/13

 

 Thanks Paul for Making A Special Night FANTASTIC!! Barry was Fantastic as well, We Will return for all of oiur Special Occasions -- John Hofelick 8/24/13

 Food and Overall Experience was Fantastic and our server Shannon was Great!! -- Sally Allen of Sand Lake 8/22/13

Food and Service are unmatched ! Very enjoyable experience all around. Barry was personable and attentive 7/31/13

"The Service and Food was Wonderful" 7/25/13

Very Good Food, Atomosphere, Wait Staff very Attentive and Friendly 7/21/13

The Stuffed Lobster Special Was Wonderful -- Lisa Moak 7/20/13

Thank You for a Great Birthday Dinner experience -- John Vasco 7/12/13

Barry was a Fantastic server. Food was Remarkable what an amazing date night for young parents 7/12/13

We had a Great Experience as well as another Excellent Dinner -- Service by Barry was Excellent  7//11/13

Server Donna was Great and food was Excellent -- Rory DiMario, 7/11/13

"Great"  The chicken parm was fantastic" --  Jack Moulton  Castleton, NY  6/28/2013

"gREAT "  --- jOESEPH BRADY---  Kinderhook, NY  6/28/2013

"Our sever Tyler was awesome. Very attentitive always checking on us and very accomodating! Dinner was awesome.  ---  Dawn Hart  Brunswick , NY  6/28/2013

"Fantastic. Service was excellent and food was fantastic" - Tammy Steinhoff New Ashford, Ma 6/28/2013

"This is my favorite place ever. Never Disappointed, Waitstaff is excellent and there is Food is superb -(there is so much of it) -- Connie Carpenter 6/16/13

"Have been here many times, Food and Service is Always Great, Fantastic !! -- 6/16/13

"We drive from Pittsfield, Ma for the Fantastic Food and Service -- George Anderson 6/15/13

 "As Usual, Super Delish and Great Atomosphere , Had a fantastic overall  Dining Experience -- 6/8/13

"Sara was Great, Hope to have her again -- Eggplant Always BEST in the Area -- Tina Milone 5/26/13

"Barry was Cordial & Knowledgeable and a Pleasure to be around what a great experience we had !!

"Shannon was excellent helping us celebrate our 25th Wedding Annivrsary" -- Jeff Slagen 5/21/13

"As usual, it was a womderful experience. Waiter was excellent as well as the dinner. Irene Hughes -- 5/18/13

"Thank you for accomadating my dietary resrictions on a very busy holiday. Our meals and experience were fantastic and our server very friendly. I am very thankful to have chosen an excellent restaurant for Mothers Day.

"The food was exquisite and delicious! Great portions at a great price. Donna, our server was personable and great at her job."  Vicki kirchner -- 5/3/13

"Kyle went out of his way to answer our questions and fulfill our needs . Thanks for making it such a positive experience."

"Barry was very, very  helpful ,courteous,patient, and friendly" Robert Conway Jr.--5/3/13

"Dinners were delicious and very generous portions. Donna was attentive and personable.--Vicki Kirchner 5/3/13

"Hanna was a great server and food  was  was great as usual " --4/26/13

"Dinner & Service was excelllent. We have been coming here for years, Keep up the great work -- 4/20/13

"Always Accomodating with food that is no longer on the menu, Food is always well presented and Original"  -- 4/20/13

"Everything Was Wonderful as Usual , Shannon was so Great !-- Mary Barron 4/14/13

"Outstanding Service anfd Food , Our server Kyle gets 5 Stars-- 4/12/13

"As Always Great Food and Ambiance ,Our Server Sauro was Fantastic -- Carlos Montas 4/11/13

"Best Italian Food in the Capital District -- Great Service ! ---4/11/13

"We had a wonderful birthday dinner upstairs in our own private room ! --- 4/7/13

"Delicious Food--Outstanding Service --- 4/5/13

"Very Good,Large Portions,& Great Service --- 4/3/13

"great overall experience- Best Eggplant --- 3/29/13

"Food was Fantastic -- Waiter was excellent"---3/29/13

"Sara was an excellent server and made our dining experience wonderful" --- 3/31/13

"wonderful meal--excellent service" --3/28/13

"as always the food & service were wonderful" -- 3/27/13

"Food was great,service excellent" 3/23/13

"Five star waiter,Five star food" --- Mark Lannan 3/21/13

"Kyle was a great server, great food as always ---Jim Mc Loughlin 3/21/13

"Fantastic, wonderful as usual "  3/10/13

"Fantastic as usual ...service was outstanding, food wonderful with a personel touch" --- Joe Barkowski  3/10/13

"always wondeful great meal and great service!!"

"Fantastic...DElicious!!!! ------ Alyssa Smith 3/06/13

"Great MOTTO Bene GRAZIE!!!"  3/01/13

"Fantastic Kyle is wonderful"  3/01/13

"Server was attentitive ans "spot on" Kyle is our favorite" 3/01/13

"Fantastic excellent, excellent food and service!!"""fantastic"  2/7/2013

"great" Food was very good and the fact that the chef  would change a menu item was, server was great" -  Nancy & Steve Layne 2/7/13

"Sarah was awesome ! Food was fantastic thankyou for a great meal" -  Paul Belles 2/2/13

"Fantastic...Barry was very pleasant, polite and attentive" -- R. Mahlstedt -2/2/13

"It is always a pleasure to dine here. Food and atmosphere is great. LOve it!  --2/2/13

"Fantastic, food and service "  - Frank Clifford  2/2/13

 "better than FANTASTIC, wonderful waiter!!! Amazing and can not wait to come back"-- 1/26/13

"Service and food excellent" Edward Wilcove 1/26/13

"This was my 1st experience and it was exceptioanl. The meal the staff was excellent! "  Michelle Waiter 1/25/13

"Repeat customers Enjoy food and every visit atmosphere and waitstaff is exceptional" 1/25/13

"Fanastic and great service" Nancy Bradley 1/25/13

"Fanastic food and sevice I had a wonderful birthday"  Rosemary Joner 1/24/13

"wondeful service great food" -  Cindy Hunt and Bryan Woerner 1/23/13

"Great Job"- Gary Washock -1/18/13

"Great as Ever!!! - Frank Ambrosy - 1/18/13

"Fanatastic food outstanding service"  1/18/13

"Aaron was fabulous food was tremendous"---- Robin Pugliese 1/15/13

 "Great experience wondeful waitstaff wondeful meal" - Greg Brunell 1/17/13

"Enjoyed Dinner! Service was Great!" 1/12/13

"The Best!" --Michael and Marie Bruno -- 1/12/13

"Fantastic Food-Delicious, Fresh Seafood. Great Service :) -- 1/11/13

"Great Food, Great Service" -- Stacey Carson-Rose -- 1/10/13

"Service was Impecable. She was so nice & knowledgeable about the menu. Will definently be back! Food was exceptional!" -- 1/10/13

"This was our first experience at your restaurant and i will say it wont be the last!" --Chad Pinkowski -- 1/04/13

"Excellent food and Service" -- 1/03/13

"Ashley was very good" --Jim Fitsgerald -- 1/01/13

"Excellent waiter" -- 1/01/13

"Food was great as was the server :) Swordfish was Great!" -- 1/01/13

"Jessica was Wonderful! Food was Great! 1st Time and so Impressed" -- Lori Delrosso -- 12/31/12

"Food and Service were excellent" -- 12/31/12

"Excellent Service and Food" --Kristin Donlon -- 12/28/12

"It was decish!!!!  THANK YOU! --- Melissa age 10 -  12/23/2012

"Fantastic!!! AGAIN & AGAIN!  Came from Utica. Kyle was super. Excellent!--  Bob Famucaco-  12/23/2012

"Great space, accommodated a party of 15 perfectly. Great food and service"  12/22/2012

"Delicious and excellent service!" - 12/22/2012

"Fanastic , excellent food and beautiful atmosphere with great service! - 12/21/2012

"Fantastic, Great! -  12/21/2012  Joe Bott

"Kyle was excellent" 12/18/12

"Everything was great!" 12/19/12

"Michael was a great server and all the food was delicious" The Foxes 12/19/12

"Stuffed Mushrooms were great! Risotto was good also. Service and Atmosphere were great." 12/19/12

" Kyle is awesome, Food, begining to end, was Delicious! Service was excellent." 12/19/12

"Great service!" 12/19/12

"Food was wonderful- Really enjoyed the dining experience. Donna, our server, was excellent." 12/14/12

"Very prompt & Continous service. Attentive to children" 12/15/12

"Great food" 12/14/12

"Great Waitress, Very helpful and great Personality. Best waitress ive ever had! Also, great food!" 12/14/12

"Service was excellent! and Accomodationg" 12/14/12

" It was my first time and i will be back!" 12/14/12

" Kyle was Execellent" 12/18/12

"Lovely evening!!! Thanks for the great service and food!" 12/13/2012

"Very Good a special place in Wynantskill.  Service GREAT GREAT!!!"  12/11/12

"great service, great food....looking forward to comming back"  ---- Christina Bornt  12/08/12

"food was delicious, service excellent, and very nice atmosphere" 12/08/12

"exceptional service, ambience and food"--- Michelle Decepida 12/08/12

"Fantastic !! Food was surperb! Thankyou for such a wondeful evening! " 12/07/12

"donna was our server. She has a wonderful outgoing personality and made our eperience very special! We will be back!---- Michael Vozzy 12/07/12

"Food was delicious. Waitress was friendly, efficient and made our dining experence a pleasure." 12/05/12

"Wonderful as always with great service."Heather Showeis 12/02/12

"Brought friends in from our of town. Reserve this restaurant for special events. Love it." 11/30/12

"Everything was excellent!" 11/25/12

"Food was great, Ambience Fantastic" Don Basdwin 11/25/12

"Food and service excellent as usual" Cleve and Diane Edds 11/25/12

"Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere." Peggy Sipperly 11/25/12

"Excellent service, very friendly" 11/25/12

"Our server was very nice and the food was great" 11/25/12

"Fantastic"- MAry Ellen Finning 11/24/12

"everything was GREAT!!  The food the service and everything else"----Susan Kaiser

"excellent flare, service and atmosphere!! "  --- Cathleen Elia

"The food started an Italian Dance Party on my taste buds!!!--- Jason Wright 11/24/12

"Great Food and wonderful service " -  Sally Wright

"Donna and Erica were great and the food delicious"  --- Tina Argrisano 11/24/12

"Everything positive! Food, service and friendliness...GREAT!  -  Robert Pasinella

"Wonderful food and service "  Diane Fazioli  11/24/12

"Fantastic.. We had a wondeful relaxiing dinner. The food was excellent!  --- Wendy Jensen

"Food always wonderful and service top notch...can't ask for more"-  Jamie Lyn Dungan 11/24/12

"Food was great. Enjoyed restaraunt week. Bartender Sean-  Great !" Taylor Farnam 11/15/12

"Great Service." 11/9/12

"Service very good, food delish." Tom 11/9/12

"Fantastic food and service---Best in the area! --- 10/23/2012

 "Fantastic...our server was very helpful and accommodating "...10/18/2012

"Christy was excellent and the food fantastic and delish!  ..---Brunswick  10/18/2012

"The food and Service were wonderful. Jessica was very polite and professional while training. Both girls werevery friendly." 10/16/2012

"We started out rocky but finished Great! Meal and service were excelent." 10/16/2012

"The food was excelent. " 10/13/2012

"Dinner was excelent and Kyle was great." 10/13/2012

"The people working here are awsome." 10/12/2012

"Great experience with the entire team!  Arrived late, still seated and with no compromise to service and experience.  Thank you!!!"--- 10/09/2012

"The service and the food were absolutely incredible. Our waiter was very attentive and kind  and the food was out of this world!!!" ---- Jim & Marisa Vedder  10/9/2012

"The service was really great..Back soon" -  10/9/2012

Excellent service and excellent food --- Katherine Arseneao

Food ans service were excellent-  Jean Seney

"It was our first time here and our experience was unbelievable.  The food was great and so , was our waitress. -

Sauro was an excellent waiter the food was great as always. ---  Chris Lins

"Fantastic"  Seafood Risotto was just as excellent as always, I love the lobster tail addition now---- Kris Scali

"Fantastic"-- "Great food, great service, we will be back first time here.. WE LOVED IT! --- Lois Russett

"Fantastic" -- Linda Langlain

"Waitress was delightful, Donna, food and service was perfect! --- Betty Ann Prindle

"Great food and service"-- Mary Boyajian

"fantastic"..."Sara is a great waitress and has the personality to go with her job" - Marty Wood

 "we have not been here in a while but the food and service was excellent -just like we remembered"  R. Elligot 8/30/12

"Fantastic, Kathy did a great job"!  --- Mari- ANN Brower

 "thankyou for a wondeful evening , Donna was A++++"  RVD Ostrander --- 9/2/12

"GREAT" - Shelia Ostrhout- Johnsburg, NY  9/4/12

"Food was A++++ Kyle was an excellent waiter..." John Musaccchio Albany, NY -- 9/7/12

"fantastic- Kyle was an excellent waiter and the food and atmosphere were great" - Carol Bosco NG, NY - 9/7/12

"Fantastic! Best Italian in the capital district "- 9/8/12

"Aaron (server) did a fantastic job serving us. His expertise on food and wine was greatly appreciated. One of our best experiences ever, Thanks!" - B&C Vogt, Watervliet, NY, 10/8/11

"Service was excellent." - 10/7/11

"Christy, Great waitress! Thank you!" - 10/6/11

"This is the best restaurant in the area. Food is fantastic. This is our favorite place." - M. Passarelli, Cohoes, NY, 10/5/11

"Our baby shower was just beautiful. We have received so many compliments on everything from the food, the room's appearance, the staff, etc. Everything about the event made it special. The food was fantastic, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and professional and your assistance was invaluable. Thank you all so very much for making this day a success and one to be treasured by our whole family." - M. Normandin, Cohoes, NY, 10/4/11

"Food and service were both incredible!!!" - S. Kolodny, Delmar, NY, 10/1/11

"The food, atmosphere and service were impeccable. The prices are very reasonable but the food seems as though it should demand a higher price. That is how good it is!" - K. & O. Scali, Hudson, NY, 9/29/11

"We don't want it to go to your heads! We enjoyed the meal , the company and the ambiance - viva la Italia!" - D. Roosa, Troy, NY, 9/22/11

"This is our first time here. Great food and service!! We'll definitely be back again soon. Vincent (server) is great; very professional." - C. Scalesci, Rensselaer, NY, 9/21/11

"Awesome! Excellent service and food..." - R. Almstead, Latham, NY, 9/20/11

"OUR REHEARSAL DINNER WAS GREAT! We all want to thank you for the excellent meal and service...Our waiter Aaron was very very professional... The food was impeccable and our out of town guests said it was the best Italian Food meal they ever had... WOW...We will surely come to Lombardi's again and especially for any special occasions in the future...Again your restaurant is A FOUR STAR RATING.. Regards,.The Eiger Family and Meredith and Matt..." - 9/19/11

"Great service! Phenomenal food!" - J. Lynskey, North Greenbush, NY, 9/13/11

"Vincent (server) made the evening perfect." - 9/4/11

"Eryn (server) was informative, attentive and professional!" - Averill Park, NY, 9/3/11

"...I've been coming here since 1989; you haven't lost a beat. You guys rock!" - 9/3/11

"Great food, great waiter. a 10+!" - A. Williams, Clifton Park, NY, 9/2/11

"Delicious! We'll be back!" - K. Andrews, Sand Lake, NY, 8/30/11

"Good food, great service." - T. Healy, Brunswick, NY, 8/27/11

"Food and service were excellent." - C. Dolan, Malta, NY, 8/27/11

"Excellent service - food is wonderful. Look forward to returning." - 8/26/11

"...Great service + great food." - 8/26/11

"Outstanding service, great food. We'll be back." - N. & R. Fitzgerald, Wynantskill, NY, 8/25/11

"The food was outstanding and the service was exceptional. Sara was a superb waitress who make our dining experience complete." - S. Pugsley, 8/25/11

"Presentation of food, quality of food and efficient service made for a lovely meal." - B. M., Waterford, NY, 8/25/11

"Ambiance is extremely comfortable. Next time we're looking forward to a table by the fire!" - 8/24/11

"Excellent in every sense of the word!!!" - 8/23/11

"Sara (server) was fantastic - food was great! Service was great! Enjoyed being here again." - B. Kempter, North Greenbush, NY, 8/23/11

"My children recently surprised me with a 60th birthday party at your Ristorante. What a beautiful facility, delicious dinner, and wonderful staff! There is nothing more we could have asked for! Thank you so much for your hospitality!" - E. Culliton, Troy, NY, 8/21/11

"Just returned from dining in at your restaurant tonight. 2nd visit for us. Brought our in laws who are in from out of town for a visit. Outstanding food and service. You guys are the best,.. next time we try the patio!" - W. Clancy, 8/20/11

"Food was amazing!!!" - 8/17/11

"Lite fare dinner was excellent!" - Troy, NY, 8/17/11

"Great food and great service. We will be back!" - 8/17/11

"Sarah (server) did an awesome job! Food was great as always. Appreciate the personal service! Be back soon." - 8/17/11

"Great hostess! Great wait staff, food perfect!" - Rensselaer, NY, 8/16/11

"Best food and service ever." - 8/16/11

"Great new patio menu - Everything was delicious - great atmosphere." - Wynantskill, NY, 8/16/11

"Our waitress Erin was a pleasure, attentive and kind." - M. Charron, Cohoes, NY, 8/13/11

"Sara (server) was wonderful - very attentive and very friendly. Had a great evening!! - Thank you!- 8/12/11

"The food, the room, and the service were perfect for my son & daughter in law's wedding rehearsal dinner (despite the fact that the restaurant looked to be full and there was a large party in progress at the same time). All I had to do was enjoy an effortless evening. Thank you to Holly (Event Coordinator) and the wonderful staff." - M. Csakai, 8/12/11 (regarding August 5th Rehearsal Dinner)

"A wonderful night on the patio - great food, drink, and service by Sara. Patio landscaping looks wonderful also, we will definitely return." - B. Daddy, Poestenkill, NY, 8/12/11

"Dinner was fabulous - the owners, Paul and his wife, made it an awesome evening. Thank you! - J. O'Malley, Troy, NY 8/12/11

"What a fabulous staff luncheon celebration! Everything was perfect! Thank you so much." - N. LaRocca, Rensselaerville, NY, 8/11/11 (Regarding Early Childhood Education Center's Annual Luncheon Banquet)

"Outstanding service." - North Greenbush, NY 8/9/11

"Love the bartender and the bar menu - Thanks!" - Albany, NY, 8/9/11

"Always great service and wonderful food!!" - K. Connolly, North Greenbush, NY, 8/8/11

"...Everything was 1st rate! Server (Vincent B.) was exceptional!" - 7/12/11

"Swordfish was perfect! Great service!" - 8/6/11

"Great food and service! New waitress did awesome job!!" - M. Hunter, Clifton Park, NY, 8/6/11

"Tremendous food. Waiter (Vincent) was great." - P. Quinn, Castleton, NY, 8/6/11

"Everything was Fantastic [on the patio]. Food was great and 'April' [Marie, Singer] was awesome." - Rotterdam, NY, 8/5/11

"We were very pleased with the patio experience - and the service was exceptional. Perfect for a summer night!" - S. Kalafut, Poestenkill, NY, 8/4/11

"The food was great (as always). The service from Holly, to the wait staff, to the bus boys was exceptional. I truly appreciate that you boxed the leftovers. I shared in giving a Baby Shower in April and the venue refused to give us the leftovers. This was a very positive experience from start to finish. Thank you so much." - S. DeLuca Lindberg, 8/3/11 (regarding Bridal Shower from July 17)

"Top notch service!" - 8/3/11

"The Patio is charming. Small platters were wonderful. Great prices. We'll be back! ..." - 8/2/2011

"Relaxing - great food- coming back..." - K. Valenti, Troy, NY, 8/2/11

"The patio is great. The menu is wonderful! - Wynantskill, NY, 8/2/11

"Our waiter was so nice and friendly. Great job!" - 8/2/11

"Fantastic food and portion size. And very nice waiter..." - E. & K. Fortsch, Menands, NY, 7/31/11

"Came for our 30th wedding anniversary and we were treated "fantastic". Kathy and Sarah (servers) made our day extra special!!!" - D. Conners, Coeymans, NY, 7/31/11

"Service was phenomenal!"- K. Rappleyea & D. Morando, Albany, NY, 7/30/11

"Meal was delicious and service (Vincent) was excellent; that's why we are returning customers." - 7/30/11

"Tonight was the first time my boyfriend and I have ever eaten at Paolo Lombardi's. The food was exceptionally delicious, and our waiter, Aaron, could not have been more professional or friendly. We will definitely be returning again." - K. Joos, Schenectady, NY, 7/29/11

"I've been meaning to thank you for the terrific day. The shower was absolutely perfect! All of your suggestions worked out well beyond my expectations. The food and drinks were fabulous, the room was beautiful, the cake was so pretty and tasted wonderfully. We all loved the servers. They were friendly, professional and right on top of everything. I was able to relax and enjoy the shower while everything went flawlessly. Even the small details, like packaging the leftovers were done with such care. Our guests raved about everything. There are a number of restaurants in the area that do such gatherings, but the care and expertise that Paolo Lombardi's puts into the event it truly exceptional. I look foreword to celebrating at Paolo Lombardi's again and would certainly recommend you. Thank you again for Jessica's wonderful bridal shower." - S. Burke, 7/29/11 (regarding July 16th event)

"We loved the Patio... great evening, great food, great time! Thanks! -P.S. Great service!!" -M. Martin, North Greenbush, NY, 7/28/11

"Wonderful stop for a 'light' meal after the track - love the new lounge menu!" - K. Hartley, Brunswick, NY, 7/27/11

"Elizabeth (server) provided excellent service and the meals were great - making for a wonderful way to celebrate our 348th Anniversary. Thank you so much." - C. Dunagan, Sand Lake, NY, 7/27/11

"Loved the raw oysters and the service was excellent, as was the meal." - K. Schneider, North Greenbush, NY, 7/24/11

"Great service!" - 7/25/11

"The patio atmosphere is excellent... Service was very friendly and food and drink was delicious." - B. Mason, Troy, NY, 7/24/11

"Great service. Loved the patio." - 7/24/11

"Service was excellent - food - great - patio very enjoyable. We will be back!" - B. & S. Carpenter, Sand Lake, NY, 7/24/11

"We loved the patio and our service was great. The food always fantastic!!" - D. Cranston, Hoosick Falls, 7/24/11

"Wonderful! food was great. ...We'll be back soon!" - 7/23/11

"Great food, great service, excellent entertainment. 'This is a home run!'"- M. Fountain, Troy, NY, 7/22/11

"Gabby (server) was great as well as food." - N. Stone, Averill Park, NY, 7/22/11

"The deck is fantastic, service great as usual." -7/22/11

"I just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how perfect the food was for my daughter's graduation party. I received tons of compliments on the selections. [The Event Manager] was so helpful to me while I planned my party. The young woman who delivered the food was ... so pleasant. Please forward my kudos to Paul and Linda [owners] for another job well done. My son graduates in four years so I will definitely be back. Plan to do dash and dine again soon." - T. Mainello, Troy, NY, 7/20/11 (regarding Express Catering from July 16th)

"Love the new lite fare menu. Service was excellent." -7/20/11

"Server (Gabby) was fantastic!" - 7/20/11

"Very nice dinner." - 7/19/11

"Server was great. Dinner excellent. Thank You!" - 7/17/11

"Amazing service, nice and easy to talk to, and knowledgeable and patio was great." 7/17/11

"Always great... on a consistent basis." - 7/17/11

"Please know that the patio experience was fabulous. Noreen [Pratt, musical guest] was wonderful and staff, as usual, bent over backwards to make sure everyone was comfortable. We will make this a regular event for sure!! Thanks again for another great experience." - L. Foglia, Troy, NY, 7/16/11

"Loved the patio. We had a great night. Fabulous food (Calamari and Mussels cooked to perfection) and fabulous service - Bobby was attentive, friendly and made sure we had a great time. We were ready to leave, but they lit the fire pit, so we stayed for an extra drink. Thanks for a great night!" -K. Munkwitz, Troy, NY, 7/16/11

"The patio/raw bar was fantastic." - 7/15/11

"Thank you so much for a wonderrful dinner. We loved our waitress. Thanks again!"- 7/15/11

"Our service with Vince was excellent. The food was fabulous." - P. Raymond, 7/15/11

"Lovely evening. Good service and patience with 6-year-old." - K. & C. Kiser, Rensselaer, NY, 7/1/11

"Great service." - 6/30/11

"What a wonderful treat... a great way to celebrate our 43rd Anniversary with our family! Donna (server) was just terrific ... Thank you so much!" - N. LaRocca, Rensselaerville, NY, 6/28/11

"So far, no disappointments!!" - M. DeFazio, Lenox, MA, 6/28/11

"Food delicious!" - R. Asselta, Lenox, MA, 6/28/11

"Good food and excellent service. #1 Restaurant. On of our favorites!" - 6/28/11

"Our waiter had a remarkable resemblance to George Clooney. He was excellent." - D. Biondi, 6/25/11

"Meals and dessert were very good..." - 6/25/11

"New waitress and waiter - very efficient and attentive. Extremely courteous." - 6/25/11

"Love love love... superb, as always!" - 6/25/11

"Have been coming here for many years and have never received a meal that was any less than outstanding and service is always great. Eryn (server) was great. My compliments to the chef." - A. Rizzo, East Greenbush, NY, 6/24/11

"Thanks for everything. The food was delicious and so was the cake. The room looked amazing. Your staff was great. We will surely think of you again if we have another event. " - C. Fitzpatrick, (regarding Baby Shower held June 18th), 6/20/11

"Thanks so much for making our dinner at Lombardi's such a great success. The meals were all delicious and the service excellent. We all had a great evening and we will return." - B. Zemanick, (regarding annual dinner), Poestenkill, NY, 6/18/11

"Enjoyed the meal. The waiter (Vincent) was excellent..." - J. Harley, Albany, NY, 6/22/11

"Your food is always excellent and so is the service. We always enjoy coming here for dinner." - P. Harley, Troy, NY, 6/22/11

"Our server was excellent." - East Greenbush, NY, 6/19/11

"Food and service excellent. One of our favorite restaurants. Great as always." - 6/19/11

"Wow! Relaxing dining, wonderful server, fantastic food. We will be back many more times!!" - M. Perez, Ballston Spa, NY, 6/19/11

"Again, "Fantastic." One of the reasons we love celebrating our anniversary here is that the WHOLE experience is wonderful. *Kathy was a tremendous server*. The entrées were superb. Your wine selections is narrow but perfectly suited to your menu. My wife asked me to say that her Pollo alla Balsamico was exceptional. My Pork Chops were excellent. (Saltimbocca). The Ruffino (Chianti) is a fabulous compliment to the pork! I strongly recommend this pairing. Again, thank you for once again making our anniversary celebration very special (18th!). - A. Welkley, North Greenbush, NY, 6/18/11

"Service was outstanding!!! Vincent is fantastic!" - 6/17/11

"Everything was excellent." - 6/17/11

"Food and service were excellent. Beautiful location." - 6/17/11

"Elizabeth, Aaron and Vince were outstanding. Great service and attentiveness. We will be back! Thanks!" - T. Healy, Brunswick, NY, 6/10/11

"I've been meaning to send you an email to tell you how pleased I was with my daughter's bridal shower on Sunday. The staff did a great job and the food was excellent. I also appreciated taking home the left over food, it was great. Everyone really enjoyed it. Thanks again." -(regarding bridal shower held June 5th) 6/10/11

"We had a fantastic experience with Paolo Lombardi's! Our waitresses were excellent, the food was great, and everyone really enjoyed themselves! We would certainly book another party with you! Thanks for everything." - K. Colberg (regarding Anniversary Dinner June 4th), 6/10/11

"We couldn't have chosen a better place to share our anniversary. The welcoming and accommodating staff served us attentively (Donna and Vince). The flavors that we've savored tonight surpassed what we have experienced before in a long and world-wide history of eating out. Thank you for the kind gesture of dessert (m-m-m). A Truly delicious meal well served." - M. Williams, Slingerlands, NY, 6/15/11

"Very good portions." - B. Farnan, Averill Park, NY 6/12/11

"Greatly surprised. A wonderful meal. Entrees were huge; dessert delicious!" - B. Thomson, Poestenkill, NY 6/12/11

"Was a special way for us to celebrate our 50th Anniversary!" - D. & J. Holmes, Wynantskill, NY, 6/10/11

"We thank you for a wonderful evening. Everyone thought the food & service was great. Thanks so much." - S. Gosden (regarding Rehearsal Dinner June 3rd), 6/9/11

"Thank you Paolo Lombardi’s for making our anniversary party a success. Holly’s planning was essential in making the event perfect. On site at our event location, Shona and Edgar did a great job making the food stations look elegant and easy for our guests to access. The chef did a wonderful job with our eggplant lasagna to order. The rest of the food received rave reviews as well. Many of our guests knew Paolo Lombardi’s great food, so we ordered extra so the guests had some to take home in the take-out containers you provided. Our event on 6/5/11 catered by Paolo Lombardi’s was a great success. We’ll definitely have our next event catered by Paolo Lombardi’s." - Larry Church, Rensselaer, NY, 6/5/11.

"Every year we have a golf outing, and each year we chose to dine with you. We love the atmosphere, the people, and most of all the food. Holly, thank you so much for always helping me put together the best menu for my friends to enjoy. It's a pleasure working with you. I love Paul and Linda, owners of Lombardi's. Thank you so much for consistently doing a great job. we can't wait for next year. Hopefully, there will be more added to our group to enjoy such great food and hospitality." - C. & T. Batties, 6/10/11

"Reliable, consistently good food, good service, atmosphere... You have it all!!" - 6/5/11

"Great food and service!" - 6/4/11

"Best restaurant in the Capital Region (actually NYS)." - V. Gilooly, North Greenbush, NY, 6/4/11

"Great meal, great service!" - Cohoes, NY, 6/2/11

"I want to thank you for such a lovely dinner party at Paolo Lombardi's today. My daughter was so surprised and delighted with everything. Please pass along to your chefs how wonderful the food was, and the service was also outstanding. Nancy and Kathy (servers) did such an excellent job.... Your time and help organizing it is truly appreciated, and a great time was had by all." - E. Wilhelm, 5/15/11 (regarding Sweet Sixteen, May 15th, 2011)

"Don and I can't thank you enough for all you did for us. It could not have been more perfect. Please tell all staff and Paul how much we appreciated all the professionalism and courtesy. Total class act all the way. I will recommend you to all our friends." - L. Foglia, 5/23/11 (regarding wedding dinner May 22nd, 2011)

"I want to thank you for making my daughter’s graduation culminate to a fantastic ending. The food was amazing and our waitresses Elizabeth and Tiffany were wonderful. Also the cake was delicious. Just as good as NYC. Again, I recommended you to all of my daughter’s family and friends in Albany and we will definitely come back for more." -J. Baffi, 5/23/11 (regarding graduation party May 13th, 2011)

"I wanted to thank you and your staff for the phenomenal food and service at our bridal shower on Saturday, April 30. Everyone in attendance couldn't say enough about how wonderful the food was and how great the service was and the cake was marvelous. The setting was just perfect and fun was had by all. The nice touch of the menu was great as well. Thank you again for all of your attention to the details." - B. Brewer (mother of the bride), 5/2/11

"It was a wonderful first anniversary dinner! Elizabeth was a terrific and attentive server. We always have a great experience when we eat here. Great food + great atmosphere = a terrific evening!" - John, East Greenbush, NY, 5/18/11

"Everything was wonderful. The room looked beautiful and the staff was very attentive. We will not hesitate to have our next event at Paolo Lombardi's." - C. Pastore, Schenectady, NY, 10/28/10 (regarding private birthday party)

"We had a fantastic time at your restaurant. And as always, my group just loves the food, service and ambiance. Rest assured, we will be back when the group is in town again." - K. Bannon, GlobalSpec, Troy, NY, 9/27/10 (regarding managers reception dinner)

"The comments about the food were very positive, indeed. I would definitely advise another class to have their dinner at your restaurant next year." - K. Kinsey, RPI, Troy, NY, 10/27/10 (regarding Class Reunion dinner)

"I would really like to thank you for all your help with the planning and execution of the shower. It was LOVELY!! You and the staff at Paolo's should be very proud of the work you do. The setting was beautiful, the food was delicious and the service was excellent. Everyone raved about it. Including Christina, our mother to be." - P. Merkl, 10/27/10 (regarding baby shower luncheon)

"The retirement party was great. The food was excellent and plentiful. I received many compliments on the restaurant and food. Nobody went away hungry or dissatisfied. Holly (manager) was excellent in helping out with the arrangement for the party. She returned my phone call and emails in record time. She is definitely an asset to your team. The two waitress that day were fantastic. Your employees made this event stress free and just a great time. Thanks to all of you for your patience and hard work; you made this party fun for all of us." - C. Plummer, Albany, NY, 9/27/10 (regarding retirement luncheon)

"My son's baptism lunch was excellent. We had many complements from our family and friends. Also, we would like to thank you for making our son's baptism very special. My husband and I will definitely choose Paolo Lombardi's in the future. " - J. Cruz, 10/6/10

"Everyone had a wonderful time at my party and the food, as usual, was great as were the staff from Paolo Lombardi's. The room was warm and we all had plenty of time to talk and enjoy the day. My friends who had never been will most likely be back for dinner. ...Thank you all for helping to make my 50th a great day." - J. Bonczek, 10/26/10 (regarding birthday dinner event)

"We wanted to thank you so much for doing a great job last night. The food was more than we ever expected. It was exceptional. The cheese and fruit was well accepted and delicious. We were really happy....We hope that you were happy with us as we were with Paolo Lombardi's. Thanks again to all who made last night a huge success." - V. Femia, Rensselaer, NY, 10/2/10 (regarding private rehearsal dinner)

"We recently had a small cocktail party for 18 members of our family in town for a wedding. the event at Paolo Lombardi's was spectacular. It actually exceeded the cocktail party at the actual wedding. (which was at one of the local country clubs) Paul and Linda (Lombardi) took our basic idea's and turned them into an elaborate affair. Everything was perfect, the room was decorated beautifully and the food display was amazing. The waitstaff were very attentive to our every need. We're already looking for a reason to have another party. Thanks for everything." - B. & . K. Gariepy, Albany, NY, 9/25/10 (regarding Hors d'Oeuvres and Cocktail Party held on 9/16/190)

"I cannot tell you how pleased we were with the event (rehearsal dinner on September 17th, 2010). From our initial contact with the restaurant to our meeting with you to the night of the event, everything was so easy and so professional. On the night of the rehearsal dinner, the loft looked beautiful! ...Our guests were very impressed by the seven selections on the menu. Some had a very hard time choosing! But, without exception, everyone was very pleased with their selections - both the quality and quantity delighted everyone. I heard raves from all around the table and we heard more of the same in the hours following. All in all, we couldn't have been more pleased with the evening. ... We will be sure to recommend you to anyone we know of who is planning a dinner event or just wants to go out for a great Italian meal." - J. Hundt, Latham, NY, 9/25/10

"As always everything was amazing, great food, great service and more food than a person could ever eat... I could not have asked for an evening more special than to bring the girls on their 16th birthday to Paolo Lombardis's! Thank you for everything!!!" - S. Hillis, 9/17/10 (regarding her daughters' Sweet Sixteen on September 10th)

"I cannot thank you enough for all of your help, our party was such a hit. Everyone absolutely loved it. I couldn't have asked for a better celebration. I'm so happy I went with you guys. Thanks again for everything and I look forward to working with you again in the future." - A. Ramundo, 8/18/10 (regarding a 25th Anniversary Party held August 14th)

"I wanted to extend our thanks to you and everyone who worked our event on Saturday night. Everything was absolutely perfect—exactly as I hoped it would be. It was great to be able to enjoy the party without worrying about anything because I knew that you and the rest of the staff had it covered. We were especially impressed at the level of service that Chelsea and Ashley (servers) provided us throughout the night. Many of the guests commented that they had never had such good service. Please extend our thanks to them as well. As always, the food was wonderful too!” – C. Allard, 8/16/10 (regarding 50th Anniversary Party held August 14th)

“I don't get down that way very often, but when I do I always stop at your restaurant. Last night was no exception, and again I was treated great and had another fantastic meal. As great as the food was, the service might be better. From your hostess on down. Our waiter was awesome. Being in the business my whole life in Saratoga, I watch things closely. While we have a ton of eateries in Saratoga, the professionalism can be suspect. Kudos to you and your staff for always making my visit there great!” – L. St. Pierre, Ballston Spa, NY, 8/16/10

“I thank you so much for such a beautiful shower for my daughter. It was exquisite! Many people have spoken to me after the shower to tell me what a fabulous shower it was and how impressed they were with everything. One of our guests, actually called one of our bridesmaids to tell her what a lovely shower it was. I can't say enough good about the service that you provided to us. Thank you not only for your professionalism but also for us not having to worry about anything. It was a pleasure to work with you. I recommend you and the restaurant all the time and would certainly have other events there.” – E. Holoduek, Troy, NY, 8/5/10 (regarding a Bridal Shower held July 31st)

“Our experience with Paolo Lombardi’s was excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to have my next function there. Everyone is still bragging about the food. Personally I just loved the steak. Plus the service was great and you were so easy to work with. Thanks for everything.” – T. McGrath, Wynantskill, NY, 7/30/10 (regarding a rehearsal dinner on July 23rd)

“The food and service you and your staff gave us was fantastic! ...The setting was beautiful and the food delicious. I would also like to mention how much we appreciated the helpfulness of you and your staff to myself and all the guests. A wonderful time was had by all. Also, I really want to thank you for all the guidance you gave me during the planning of the shower. Your assistance made the planning easy. I will certainly recommend Paolo Lombardi’s, not only for the delicious food, but also for the great staff! I look forward to working with you in the future.” – E. Warzek, 7/3/10 (Regarding a Bridal Shower held June 19th)

“I wanted to let you know that everything was wonderful. Everyone raved about the food and the staff. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much for all your help.” – N. Avery, 6/30/10 (Regarding a Baby Shower held Saturday, June 26th)

“Chelsea and Ashley were wonderful servers. Chelsea is especially personable as well as very knowledgeable about the menu and wine. Chelsea’s expertise was very helpful in choosing my wine… As always, the food was wonderful. The Pork Saltimbocca was delicious as ever. [My wife] enjoyed the Eggplant Rollatini. I very much enjoyed the Sangiovese Terra d’Oro (2007). Fabulous with the Pork! Once again, a wonderful evening all around a Paolo’s!” – A. & G. Welkley, 6/19/10

“Thank you for making such outstanding arrangements. Everything from our first contact to the night of the dinner was very efficient and accommodating. The actual event was great. The food was wonderful. The setup was lovely and in particular the service was exceptional. They couldn't have been more friendly and attentive. I would definitely recommend your place to anyone planning an event. Thank you so much for all of your help.” – P. Ethier, 6/15/10 (regarding Retirement Party, Friday, June 11th)

“I wanted to let you know how lovely my daughter’s wedding shower was on Saturday. I have had one compliment after another on the shower and everyone was impressed with the room décor, food, drinks, and the outstanding service we received. Both our waitress and our waiter (Daniel) were excellent! Daniel even helped us out with the packages and with loading our car at the end of the shower. I would recommend your restaurant to anyone looking for a place to have an event for the good food and service we received. I also thank you for all the help you gave us planning the shower. Your suggestions were great and very helpful.” – P. Marra, 6/15/10 (regarding Bridal Shower, Saturday, June 12th)

“I just want to thank you for making the baby shower so enjoyable. The food was excellent (as always!), the wait staff was great, you were extremely helpful and I really appreciate it. Thanks again for making Jenn's day special !”- R. Cordelli, 6/8/10 (regarding Baby Shower, Sunday, June 6th)

“I just wanted to thank everyone who made my bridal shower AND our rehearsal dinner so enjoyable. Both were excellent! Holly (event coordinator) was wonderful to work with; the food was excellent and the wait staff were attentive and helpful. We have been going there for dinner for many years, but this was the first time we had booked parties at this site. All of our guests commented on how everything was so delicious and well done. I highly recommend it. We will be looking forward to having more events at Paolo Lombardi's. THANK YOU,All.” – D. Montroy, 6/8/10 (regarding Rehearsal Dinner, Friday, May 14th)

“Everything was just wonderful at the restaurant. The service and the food were both exceptional and we would certainly choose Paolo Lombardi's for future special occasions. It was a pleasure to work with you on my daughter's dinner and it was a complete success. Thank you.” – B. Rhodes, 6/2/10 (regarding Wedding Dinner, Friday May 28th)

“Thank you and your help for a wonderful party. Everything was just beautiful down to the room and decor. The food was EXCELLENT. We all enjoyed very much. I thank you again for a wonderful night. And we will keep you in mind if a dinner party is needed. Many, many thanks again.” –M. Scesny, 5/27/10 (regarding 25th Anniversary Dinner on May 22nd)

“Kathy (server) was amazing! Holly (event coordinator) was wonderful! The chefs did an incredible job – everyone loved everything! It was so easy to plan and very, very enjoyable J Thank you!!!” K. Louis, 5/23/10 (regarding May 23rd Baby Shower)

“I just wanted to let you know that everyone raved about the food. The party was great and we would definitely use Paolo Lombardi's for any future catering needs.” – M. Cohen, 5/21/10 (Regarding off-site service, May 5th)

“I was in charge of a co-workers retirement party that was held at Paulo's (and I have been in charge of many). This is the first time that numerous guest had seeked me out personally to tell me how much they had enjoyed the food and service that Paulo's had given.. And I must say I agreed totally with them. Professional in every way and very accommodating. Thanks for another great party!” – NY State Workers’ Comp, T. DeBonis, 5/19/10 (regarding Retirement Party from May 14th, 2010)